I love fall. We have so much going on in the next few weeks that I’m sure will make for wonderful stories.

In about 2 weeks we have a surprise party for my grandma’s 80th birthday at Bucca di Beppo. I’m sure that will be night full of excitement. Later that week we are having pub night at our church. This also happens to coincide with Rae’s 30th birthday.

Zoe has her last soccer game of the season this Saturday. She made 6 goals last week which brings her season total to 15. I might be biased but I think she’s the best soccer player ever.

We’re getting excited about trick or treating this year. Zoe will be going as Little Red Riding Hood. Her costume is so cute and I will be putting up pictures. (Or Rae will on his blog.) Rae is going to dress as Dr. Heathcliff Huxtable. I found him a Cosby sweater at Goodwill last week.I think that it will be quite cool.

This post is really boring. Hopefully I’ll have some more exciting posts soon.

Leave a Reply

