Thanks

Zoe\'s grape snow cone.

I wanted to thank everyone for the comments and birthday wishes. My wonderful husband got me a brand new Snoopy Snow Cone Machine for my birthday. We made grape and strawberry lemonade snow cones this afternoon. Our snow cones were good but I’m not sure they were worth all the trouble of grinding ice by hand for 30 minutes. I also had a war with the flavoring syrup. It wasn’t coming out fast enough so I squeezed it. The lid popped off and managed to cover half the kitchen in sticky syrup.

I think that even though my Easy Bake Oven got recalled I may keep it. I’m smart enough to not burn or amputate my fingers right? I’m inviting everyone over for 30 minute snow cones and tiny cookies!

I’m hoping to update at least once a week, maybe more. I’m working on a new entry and it should be up Thursday or Friday. Getting ready to add the syrup.After the war.

Leave a Reply

